The Room Parent Team provides the class support with information regarding special events & volunteer opportunities. The Lead Room Parent coordinates the team and is the main point of contact with the teacher and parents. 

 

 

 

A list of lead room parents and their contact information can be found below. 

 

 

Kindergarten

 

 

Teacher Lead Room Parent LRP Email
Bauer Kristin Stevens kristincstevens@hotmail.com
Colasso / Taylor Marcy Binkley marcybinkley1@gmail.com
Cooper Victoria Corbridge qvcorbridge@gmail.com
Corn Jill Hasselbring jnhassel@gmail.com
Howell Laura Kresse lbkresse@gmail.com

 

 

1st Grade

 

Teacher Lead Room Parent LRP Email
Biggs Stephanie Buehner stephbu02@hotmail.com
Cagle Christie McCullough christiemc01@gmail.com
Emmel / Jaggers Sydney Essell sydney.essell@gmail.com
McElveen Candace Sims candacehsims@me.com
  Melissa Ahmann mahmann@hotmail.com
Tullis Jessica Rightmer j.iansmith@yahoo.com
Young (online) Jessica Hunter jessicadhunter@gmail.com

 

 

2nd Grade

 

Teacher Lead Room Parent LRP Email
Breeden (online) Meredith Reed murphcreed@yahoo.com
  Lauren O'Brien lobrien414@gmail.com
Hopfensperger Laura Kresse lbkresse@gmail.com
  Angela Jacobus angjacobus@gmail.com
Long Jessica Wekony jessicawekony@yahoo.com
Strickland Christine Uzelman uzelmangirls@yahoo.com
  Stephanie Clark stephanierclark@gmail.com
Zotti Candace Sims candacehsims@me.com

 

 

3rd Grade

 

Teacher Lead Room Parent LRP Email
Bates (online) Jessica Hunter jessicadhunter@gmail.com
Hood Sarah McLemore sdmclemore@gmail.com
McKeown Christine Dever cdever2011@yahoo.com
Miller Patty Daniel pattyaudrea@hotmail.com
O'Neill Holly Edwards hollyvedwards@comcast.net
Richards (online) Jessica Hunter jessicadhunter@gmail.com
Smith Stacy Cooper stacylpage@yahoo.com

 

 

4th Grade

 

Teacher Lead Room Parent LRP Email
Benoit (online) Jeannette Mancilla-Martinez jeannette.mancilla-martinez@vanderbilt.edu
Denton Lisa Powers lisa.doubler@gmail.com
Gwaltney Erica Myers erica.myers@me.com
Tall Angie Atema angieatema@mac.com
Wells Heather Powell harpseal@hotmail.com

 

 

5th Grade

 

Teacher Lead Room Parent LRP Email
Bahrke Sarah Darden msggdarden@icloud.com
Bernick Stacey Lenning lenning78@hotmail.com
Hamilton Amanda White amandaw615@yahoo.com
Chet Verner Erin Lawrence erinlawrence8877@gmail.com
Clint Verner Andrea Davis davis_andrea@allergan.com

 

 

 

 

For questions regarding room parents, please contact

Erin Walker at roomparentcoordinator@clovercroftpto.org