2019 - 2020 PTO Meeting Schedule


 

Meeting Dates and Times

 

Please sign in at the front office and you will be directed to a conference room.

  

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 12:00-1:00pm

 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 1:45-3:00pm

 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 1:45-3:00pm

 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 1:45-3:00pm

 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 1:45-3:00pm

 

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 1:45-3:00pm

 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 1:45-3:00pm

 

Monday, March 2, 2020 1:45-3:00 pm

 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 1:45-3:00pm

 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 1:45-3:00pm


 
Board Meeting Minutes