PTO Executive Board

2020-2021

 Our PTO Executive Board is comprised of hard-working parents who utilize their talents to provide practical support for the school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership for this school year.

 

If you have interest in becoming part of a future CCES PTO Executive Board, please contact Kelly Poynter.

 

 

Kelly Poynter

President

president@clovercroftpto.org

813-758-2606

Nattalie Sexton

Assistant President

assistpresident@clovercroftpto.org

Meghan Goff

Secretary

secretary@clovercroftpto.org

Ann Giallella

Treasurer

treasurer@clovercroftpto.org

Karen Lichtenstein

Assistant Treasurer

treasurerassist@clovercroftpto.org

Stephanie Jenkins

VP of Communications

communications@clovercroftpto.org

Melissa Masten

VP of Fundraising

fundraising@clovercroftpto.org

Samara Fatone

VP of Events

events@clovercroftpto.org

Jen Conroy

VP of Volunteers

volunteers@clovercroftpto.org

Catharine Humphrey

At Large Fundraising

fundassist@clovercroftpto.org

Kim Cornwell

At Large Spirit

spirit@clovercroftpto.org

Erin Walker

At Large Room Parent Coordinator

roomparentcoordinator@clovercroftpto.org

Sheri Daniel

At Large

atlarge1@clovercroftpto.org

Carisa Montag

At Large

atlarge2@clovercroftpto.org

Jen Giannotti

At Large

atlarge3@clovercroftpto.org

 

 

 


 

 

Why get involved with the PTO?

 

Successful students make successful schools - which make thriving communities.

 

Everyone benefits when you support students!

 

All families are automatically members of the Clovercroft PTO.

 

Please feel free to attend meetings and help volunteer at events.