Clovercroft Elementary

PTO Executive Board

2019-2020


Our PTO Executive Board is comprised of hard-working parents who utilize their talents to provide practical support for the school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership for this school year.  

If you have interest in becoming part of a future CCES PTO Executive Board, please contact Kelly Poynter.

 

   

 Kelly Poynter

 

President

 

president@clovercroftpto.org

 

813-758-2606

Melissa Masten 

 

VP of Fundraising 

 

fundraising@clovercroftpto.org

 

Stacy Cooper 

 

At large Fundraising 

 

fundassist@clovercroftpto.org

Stephanie Jenkins

 

VP of Communications 

 

communications@clovercroftpto.org

Samara Fatone

 

VP of Events 

 

events@clovercroftpto.org

Jen Conroy

 

VP of Volunteers

 

volunteers@clovercroftpto.org  

Ann Giallella

 

Treasurer

 

treasurer@clovercroftpto.org

Karen Lichtenstein

 

Assistant Treasurer

 

treasurerassist@clovercroftpto.org 

Nattalie Sexton 

 

Secretary 

 

secretary@clovercroftpto.org

Kim Cornwell

 

At Large Spirit

 

spirit@clovercroftpto.org

 

Kim Stomber

 

At Large Events

 

eventsatlarge@clovercroftpto.org

 

Erin Walker

 

At Large Room Parent Coordinator 

 

eventsassist@clovercroftpto.org 

 

Catharine Humphrey

 

At Large

 

atlarge1@clovercroftpto.org

 

 

Jo Agarwal

 

At Large

 

atlarge2@clovercroftpto.org 

 

Jen Giannotti

 

At Large

 

atlarge3@clovercroftpto.org

 

 

 


Why get involved with the PTO?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities.

Everyone benefits when you support students!  

All families are automatically members of the Clovercroft PTO.  

Please feel free to attend meetings and help volunteer at events.