PTO Sponsored Clovercroft Community Events

The PTO coordinates and hosts Clovercroft community events throughout the school year.  

 

Our PTO Events include the following: 

 

Boo Hoo/Yahoo Breakfast

Friday, August 16, 2019

 

Skate Night (Brentwood Skate Center)

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 

Cloverfest

Friday, September 27, 2019

 

Skate Night (Brentwood Skate Center)

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 

Mother Son Event

Sunday, October 20, 2019 

 

Baskets & Bingo

Friday, November 15, 2019

 

 

Parents & Pastries 

Last Name A-H - Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Last Name I-Q - Thursday, December 5, 2019

Last Name R-Z - Friday, December 6, 2019

 

Skate Night (Brentwood Skate Center)

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 

Sweetheart Dance

Friday, February 21, 2020 

 

5th Grade End of Year Party

Wednesday, May 21, 2020